Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home4/betschar/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Altered Zones Mix series v.10

Altered Zones | June 2011 | Mix Series v10 | Pictureplane

Another great mix from Altered Zones.

01 X Marks the Pedwalk: “Paranoid Delusions”
02 Panic on the Titanic: “Major Tom”
03 No Minds “Twice Inside”
04 Unknown to the Unknown: “Assassin”
05 Darq E Freaker: “Rhythm and Slags”
06 Lil Internet: “Britney Spears Illuminati Glitch”
07 Tim Dolla: “Switch (Samo Sound Boy Remix)”
08 Kontigo: “Here I Come”
09 Nyx: “Letting Go”
10 Jhene Aiko “Club Stranger (Nguzunguzu Remix)”
11 Jamie Foxx: “Can I Take You Home (Lucid Bootleg)”
12 Rogerseventytwo: “You Take Me Higher (Brenmar Re-vision f. China)”
13┬áRyan Trecartin: “Katy” (Pictureplane’s Push the Button Remix)

Related Posts with Thumbnails