Ford & Lopatin “Roughly Fusion Mix II”

Mix: Ford & Lopatin

Ford & Lopatin recently compiled a jazz-prog mix for Altered Zones entitled “Roughly Fusion Mix II” download it above.

01 Alain Renaud: “Opening Opus 19″
02 Claude Larson: “High Tech”
03 Frank Zappa: “Night School”
04 Richard Pinhas: “Greenland”
05 Edward Artemiev: “Meeting on the Milky Way”
06 Jean-Luc Ponty: “Watching Birds”
07 Patrick Gauthier: “Mixtur-Trautonium”
08 Heldon: “Elphanta”
09 Steve Tibbetts: “Ur”

Related Posts with Thumbnails