Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home4/betschar/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Altered Zones Mix Series v8- Grimes

Altered Zones | April 2011 | Mix Series v8 | Grimes

Each month Altered Zones asks an artist to compile a mix of their favorite songs. This months mix is brought to you by the beautiful Grimes.

MP3: Grimes: “Fragments of the Future”

Altered Zones | April 2011 | Mix Series V.8 | Grimes

01 Grimes: “Fragment Of The Future”
02 [mystery zone]
03 [mystery zone]
05 Braids: “Lammicken”
06 Fin: “Murder Bounce”
07 [mystery zone]
08 Grimes: “noise jam”
09 Blue Hawaii: “Belize (Grimes noise mix)”
10 Tian Ya Ge Nu: “The Wandering Songstress”
11 Hamza: “Wassilia”
12 Laurel Halo: “Supersymmetry”
13 Nu Sensae: “The Witch”

Get the Grimes / d’Eon split, Darkbloom, from Arbutus Records or Hippos In Tanks, stream the 12″ below:

d’Eon / Grimes: Darkbloom

Related Posts with Thumbnails