Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home4/betschar/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

MP3: Tan Dollar “Change Your Mind” LP Download via BEKO

tan dollar changeyourmind beko MP3: Tan Dollar Change Your Mind LP Download via BEKO

Tan Dollar-Always Holding Back

Eight new jams from the latest and greatest Tan Dollar line up. Chris Thorne(Guitar/Vocals), Mike Skehan(Drums), and Ilya Sandomirsky(Bass/Synth/Glockenspiel) play on this release and it was recorded/produced by Paul Rosales in November of 2010. You can download the whole album for free from the Beko DSL website here. If you are having trouble finding it there, go to this direct link here -via Tan Dollar blog

Tan Dollar Change Your Mind LP tracklisting

1. Be Happy for Me
2. Always Holding Back
3. Uneven
4. Waiting
5. How Can It Be True?
6. Let You Go
7. Losing Affection
8. Get It

More BEKO releases HERE

If you are unable to get the songs to play you might need to download Winrar and extract the file.

Related Posts with Thumbnails